Uncategorized

Time has lapsed

Right, I have some explaining to do as to why I haven’t been writing as much. But truth be told I have no excuse! I will try my hardest to keep up-to-date with blogging. This will start tonight after I have attended the Alter Bridge gig at the Manchester Phones 4 U Arena. Not to fuel the jealous fire further but Shinedown are the support along with Halestorm! But not to fret I shall review and report the gig to those of you who could not make it. Hopefully after reading the post later today you’ll be able to pass off going yourself (pushing my luck- I know)

See you later blog 🙂  

Standard

Leave a Reply

